What's On in Derby

A Derby Theatre Production
5 December – 4 January
A Pilot Theatre, Derby Theatre and Theatre Royal Stratford East Production
19 September – 4 October
Antigone
A Derby Theatre Production
31 October – 22 November
Derby Theatre and Déda in association with Crying Out Loud on behalf of Circus Evolution present
12–13 September

Get closer to what you want to see... search by category or date

Custom Search 1

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Friday 12 September 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Flown

Saturday 13 September 2014

2:30pm - Flown

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Flown

Sunday 14 September 2014

2:30pm - Jukebox Gems

7:30pm - Jukebox Gems

Friday 19 September 2014

11:00am - Uluzuzulalia

2:00pm - Uluzuzulalia

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Saturday 20 September 2014

11:00am - Uluzuzulalia

2:00pm - Costume Club

2:00pm - Uluzuzulalia

2:30pm - Antigone

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Monday 22 September 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Tuesday 23 September 2014

1:30pm - Writing Masterclass

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Wednesday 24 September 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Thursday 25 September 2014

2:30pm - Antigone

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Friday 26 September 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

8:00pm - Be Here Now

Saturday 27 September 2014

2:30pm - Antigone

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

8:00pm - Holy & Horny

Tuesday 30 September 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Wednesday 1 October 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Thursday 2 October 2014

10:30am - Antigone

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Friday 3 October 2014

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

8:00pm - Feral

Saturday 4 October 2014

10:30am - Pilot Masterclass

2:30pm - Antigone

5:00pm - The Bistro

7:30pm - Antigone

Tuesday 7 October 2014

7:00pm - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

Wednesday 8 October 2014

10:30am - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

7:00pm - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

Thursday 9 October 2014

10:30am - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

7:00pm - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

Friday 10 October 2014

10:30am - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

7:00pm - Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain

8:00pm - Bird