The Jungle Book

A Derby Theatre Production written by Neil Duffield and Directed by Sarah Brigham
Derby Theatre Productions
Friday 5 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 April 2019, 1.30pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Limited seating

Saturday 6 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Monday 8 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 April 2019, 7.00pm

Press Night

Price from: £10

Limited seating

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 10.15am

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Limited seating

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 2.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 April 2019, 10.15am

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Limited seating

Saturday 13 April 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 April 2019, 1.30pm

Relaxed Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 April 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 April 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Friday 19 April 2019, 11.00am

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Friday 19 April 2019, 3.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 1.30pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 7.00pm

BSL Integrated & Captioned Performance

Price from: £10

Book Tickets