Little Red Riding Hood

Derby Theatre in association with Hiccup Theatre
Derby Theatre Productions
Wednesday 4 December 2019 - Saturday 4 January 2020

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Sold out

Thursday 5 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 9 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Monday 9 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Sold out

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 1.30pm

BSL Interpreted

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 1.30pm

BSL Interpreted

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 17 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 17 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Limited seating

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £12

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 23 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 23 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 December 2019, 4.00pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Friday 27 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Friday 27 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 30 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Monday 30 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 January 2020, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 January 2020, 1.30pm

Relaxed Performance

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Friday 3 January 2020, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Friday 3 January 2020, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 January 2020, 10.30am

Price from: £14

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 January 2020, 1.30pm

Price from: £14

Book Tickets