Community Cuppa

Community Events , Networking
Wednesday 8 January 2020 - Wednesday 9 December 2020

Come and join us at Derby Theatre for a cuppa and the chance to meet and chat with new and old friends from all areas of our community.

Community Cuppa takes place on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, it is a free event which you can drop into anytime between 12:30pm-1:30pm. Our Community Cuppa takes place upstairs in the Community Hub, there is a lift available.

Everyone is welcome.

Dates for 2020

Wednesday 8 January, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 12 February, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 11 March, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 8 April, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 13 May, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 10 June, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 8 July, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 12 August, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 9 September, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 14 October, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 11 November, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 9 December, 12:30pm - 1:30pm