Contact Us

We love to hear from our audiences, participants and artists, and are open to enquiries about all aspects of the theatre. Please find contact information for each department below. 

Box Office

General Email: DerbyTheatreTickets@derby.ac.uk 

Groups Email: DerbyTheatreGroups@derby.ac.uk

Phone: 01332 59 39 39 (currently available on Tuesdays-Saturdays 10am-4pm only until further notice)

Text: 07717 346 964

Friends Membership Enquires

Email: DerbyTheatreFriends@derby.ac.uk

Casting

Email: casting@derbytheatre.co.uk

Find Out More

Catering

Email: catering@derbytheatre.co.uk

Find Out More

Creatives

Email: s.allen@derby.ac.uk or  jobs@derbytheatre.co.uk

Hire Derby Theatre

Email: hires@derbytheatre.co.uk

Programming

Email: programming@derbytheatre.co.uk

Find Out More

Learning Programme

Email: learning@derbytheatre.co.uk

Reimagine Email: reimagine@derby.ac.uk

Plus One Email: plusone@derby.ac.uk  

Find Out More

Technical Information

Email: technical@derbytheatre.co.uk

Wardrobe

Email: wardrobe@derbytheatre.co.uk

 

Get Directions

Enter your starting address: