Friend Discounts

For Friends of Derby Theatre, all of your deals are available here in one place.

Want to get in on the action? Become a Friend today! Get fantastic deals across our programme as a Friend (1 discounted ticket per show), Joint Friend (2 discounted tickets) or Family Friend (up to 6 discounted tickets), or explore all the other exciting offers in store at our higher levels.

Discover your discounts...

Five

50% off on Wednesday 31 July and £2 off rest of run (studio – limited availability)   

One Man, Two Guvnors

50% off on Saturday 7, Monday 9 or Tuesday 10 September and £5 off rest of run (price bands A-C)  

The Lady Vanishes

£5 off on Monday 7 October (price bands A & B – limited availability) 

Blood Brothers

£5 off on Monday 14 October (price bands A & B – limited availability)  

Two Trains Running

50% off on Tuesday 22 October 7:30pm or Wednesday 23 October 2:30pm and £5 off the rest of the run (price bands A-B)

Boeing-Boeing

£5 off performances from Monday 11 - Thursday 14 November (price bands A-B)

A Christmas Carol

50% off from Friday 29 November – Tuesday 3 December and £5 off all other performances (price bands A-C).

Little Red Riding Hood

£2 off all performances.

Macbeth

50% off on Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 March, 7:30pm (ticket bands A-B) and £5 off the rest of the run (ticket bands A-C).

Crongton Knights

50% off on Tuesday 17 March, 6pm and £5 off the rest of the run (ticket bands A-B).

Frankenstein

50% off on Monday 20 January, 7:30pm or Wednesday 22 January, 2:30pm and £5 off the rest of the run (ticket bands A-C).

Studio

PLUS £2 off tickets for all the shows in our Autumn 2019 Studio programme (excluding Scratch Performances, Open Mic and Fern Brady)

Become a Friend