Friend Discounts

For Friends of Derby Theatre, all of your deals are available here in one place.

Simply login into your theatre account before booking for your discounts to be automatically applied when adding tickets to your basket.

Derby Theatre Productions

Treasure Island

50% off tickets from Friday 26 November - Tuesday 30 November OR £5 off tickets for all other performances (price bands A-C only).

The Palace of Varieties

Priority booking will now open from Friday 10 September, 12pm.

Tickets for just £13 (£2 off). Offer available on all seats and performances.

Touring Theatre - up to 50% off

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

50% off tickets on Tuesday 15 February and £5 off tickets on all other performances. Offer available on price bands A & B only.

Black is the Colour of My Voice

£2 off tickets on Wednesday 23 February. Offer available on all seats.

The Three Musketeers

50% off tickets on Thu 24 Feb only and £5 off tickets for all other performances (Fri 25 - Sat 26 Feb). Offer available on price bands A&B only. 

Same Time, Next Year

Priority booking opens on Wed 24 Nov, 12pm.

50% off tickets on Tuesday 8 March only and £5 off tickets on all other performances (Wed 9 - Sat 12 March). Offer available on price bands A&B only. 

The Bone Sparrow

£5 off tickets on 6pm performances from Tue 15 - Thu 17 March only. Offer available on price bands A&B only.

Sheila's Island

£5 off tickets on Tuesday 22 March only. Offer available on price bands A&B only. 

Blood Brothers

£5 off tickets on Tuesday 19 April only. Offer available on price bands A&B only.

The Rise and Fall of Little Voice

The Rise and Fall of Little Voice 2022

£5 off tickets on Tuesday 3 May only. Offer available on price bands A&B only.

One Nighters - £2 off

Ray Mears We: Are Nature

£2 off tickets on Tue 1 March. Offer available on all seats.

Pinocchio

Priority booking opens on Wed 24 Nov, 12pm.

£2 off tickets on Saturday 12 February. Offer available on all seats.

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

£2 off tickets on Saturday 12 February. Offer available on all seats.

Little Murmur

Priority booking opens on Wed 24 Nov, 12pm.

£2 off tickets on Tuesday 22 February. Offer available on all seats.

One Another: National Dance Company Wales

Priority booking opens on Wed 24 Nov, 12pm.

£2 off tickets on Thursday 2 March. Offer available on all seats.

Want in on the action?

Join Friends today! Get fantastic deals across our programme as a Friend (1 discounted ticket per show), Joint Friend (2 discounted tickets) or Family Friend (up to 6 discounted tickets), or explore all the other exciting offers in store at our higher levels.

Become a Friend