Christmas and New Year's Box Office Opening Time

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from everyone here at Derby Theatre. We will be opening at the following times...

Monday 24 December
9:30am - 3:15pm

Tuesday 25 December
Closed

Wednesday 26 December
3pm - 4:15pm

Thursday 27 December
9:30am - 7:30pm

Friday 28 December
9:30am - 7:30pm

Saturday 29 December
9:30am - 6:30pm

Sunday 30 December
9:30am - 1:30pm

Monday 31 December
9:30am - 3pm

Tuesday 1 January
Closed

Wednesday 2 January
9:30am - 7:30pm

You can still book for both our Christmas shows, Hansel & Gretel and Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Book now!